The first stage in a successful semonga introduction always makes steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi friends steemians it all, introduce me to steemians friends all, well friend my name is Muhammad syafii i come from aceh Indonesia,


image
I've long know there is a steemit account that be a good social media, but may be in the minds of all friends, why new now its playing, it's not that my friend has very long already register it but what can make now new in paswod its, but I also do not understand its depth with this steemit at least steemians friend can all guide me in how to play so thank love. Do not forget to upvote ya steemians friends all

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @patgata!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You are welcome on board.👍
Do follow wafrica and use wafrica among your tags you stand a Chance to get an Upvote. Am @prettyjules158 one among @wafrica curators.

Wellcome to steemit

Hey @patgata! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66