INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm Patiel. I'm new in steemit. I was introduce by a friend name peace @empirefashion. I'm here to enjoy more friendship and to share ideas globally with steemians and I'm counting on everyone on steemit to make it work.

Presently i'm working with (HPRG) Health Policy Research Group. Going from one Local Government in Nigeria and beyond which is very cool. Meeting people with different types of sickness is not fun at all, it touchy sometime I feel like carrying their burden with me. I wish they all get better and come and enjoy steemit with me.

I'm glad to be here, and would love to make super new friends.... YippieeeIMG_20170103_135041.jpg

Sort:  

Hello greetings, well that you came to the steemit community, surely you are going to get a lot of profit, I started 1 month ago and I have already had a profitability of more than USD $ 50, only dedicating a few hours per week, I am investing more hours , I hope you consider continuing and voting so that you win friends within the platform and you can have more votes.

Thanks dear i will try my very best

Welcome to the community--keep on posting!

YW.gif

I appreciate. please keep voting my post

Feel free follow/upvote and I'll return the favor @patiel ;)

Self Five.gif

Nice to meet you @patiel🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Awww... Welcome to steemit. We hope to see more of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68