You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never too Late to Start

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey man! Welcome to steemit. From what I read, you're no stranger to steem concept, so I won't bore you with newbie stuff. I'm probably the first one to actually write a comment. Believe me, even the ones that look sincere, usually are copy/paste, yeah, I know, pretty sad.
Leaving school and going back, that's tough, I did it my self and it didn't go so well for me, so kudos to you. Sounds like you got a good grasp on "reality", I'm looking forward to seeing your work and your ideas. Have fun and don't take anything too seriously.
Must be nice to have friends in high places; couple weeks, one post and your rep's already at 41 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67