[Artwork]: Something about me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

blank&white bouquet.jpg

Hi Steemians!!

Sharing with you my first entry and probably a way to introduce myself. Here is my raw artwork of bouquet. This image symbolizes my past when I still haven't surrendered my life to God. When I'm still living in a worldly life. It captures the outside beauty as reflected by those roses but deep within there's still dark surrounding itself. The image portrays the emptiness and dullness of my life when I haven't put God as my number one priority.

abstract bouquet.jpg

While this image reflects the life I have when I met God, when I let God rule my life. It is when the different colors (which symbolizes the many aspects of life like struggles, various emotions, temptations, significant milestones and challenges we faced in life) comes splashing in every direction. It indicates that those colors adds beauty to the before empty and meaningless life. It fills the emptiness. It molds you in becoming a real and strong person. Still standing firm and radiantly glowing from the inside which also adds beauty from the outside. The learnings you get from those experiences makes you stronger, keeps your faith with God, and molds you everyday into the person He wanted you to become. I am still a work in progress by God just like this abstract.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @paulasepistle,this is an interesting post about yourself and your art work is lovely. Your can share your art work on our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD, I will love to see more of your post


Welcome to Steemit @paulasepistle!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Paula, I can tell from this intro, I am going to like you a lot. Welcome to Steemit! God bless you!
Daddy William

God-bless you and also upvoted your post

Welcome to steemit @paulasepistle. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @paulasepistle, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Your highly welcome on board . Nice entry post.
More strength for you to follow the Lord! Keep standing and walking with God

Welcome to the family @paulasepistle just enjoy here. If you need help you can count on me. 😉

would love to have some help. specially that i am new here. still finding my feet getting around.

Love your drawings and I draw too.

oh great! i have followed you. would love to see some of your drawings too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68396.79
ETH 3797.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56