My first post (and some doodling)

Hi everybody, I'm an artist from Poland and i'm really into this type of art that you can see in here. I guess it's some kind of line art, but really in my head it is just doodling. I was going to put out something diffrent for my first post but i'll touch on that later.

Soo... here is my first drawing, doodle, painting or call it however you wish, that i've made using Rystor rapidographs. Actually i used only one of'em, wich is 0,18. I think it turned out allright, but IRL it's is much smaller than it appears on monitor.(10x15cm)

IMG_3389.JPG

So this one i have made using faber-castell fineliners. There is not much to say besides it was pretty fun little doodle.(And btw it's standard a5 format.)

IMG_3444.JPG

And for this one i used fountain pen and pelikan ink. It's really nice pen wich you can see on photo and i paid for it like 1$ or so. You can also see in top right corner a dragon, it's just a little bit handicapped, nothing to worry about.

IMG_3500.JPG

And here is when i started playing with big formats. I made it for someones birthday, and i think it is pretty cool gift to get.(The format is A3 behind glass panel in frame. And i've made it with rapidographs again because i liked them, but now there is a bit more variety in sizes of them.)

And here is a little teaser for what i originally planned to put out.

IMG_3557.JPG

It is a 60x40cm drawing that i'm currently in process of doing and i'm using rapidographs for this one too.
I was planing to put out a time lapse of drawing this one for my first post, but i need few more days to finish it. But it is coming so stay tuned and keep track of my steem account if you like my art.
That's all for now. I hope you all will have a great day.

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Very nice, I was wondering about your comment of parrallel lines, after seing your poat, it clearly shows that you know what you are talking about. Good job

Woo, these pieces are curious for sure. Very interesting line formations. I look forward to seeing more of your drawings.

I would like to realese something on daily basis, but the video that i've put out 2 days ago took me almost all of my free time of that day, and it was not the best, like i said there I tried to kep it quick and staff, but thank you for nice words :)

Beautiful work! Keep drawing!

Bienvenido.. mucho éxito en esta nueva fase....

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Happy to have a Poland friend 💃💃💃💃

Great first post. Best wishes and good luck. Welcome to Steemit! Love the 3rd picture/drawing. I like the way you use small lines for shading.

Thank you a lot for appreciation mate. :)

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your art and I draw too.

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn


Welcome to Steemit @paulokoelho!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62