A Newbie Introducing Himself ๐Ÿ‘‹๐ŸปsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

steemit.jpg

Hello fellow steemians! This is my first time to post on steemit and my friend suggested that as my first post I should make an introductory post about myself. Let me begin with who I am? So, my name is Paulo C. Remedio, 18 years old currently living in Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines. I am a Grade 12 student currently taking up the strand STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics) for I want to go in med school in the near future.

My hobbies

Most of the time I watch movies, read books, and I like to watch and compete in sports like soccer and basketball. Iโ€™m not that good at playing soccer and basketball but for me itโ€™s not about winning, itโ€™s about trying your very best while having fun and enjoying every minute in the game.

wW_5WCM4.jpg

9ULPPQwD.jpg

Iโ€™m also fund of writing poems, and photography. I love to take pictures and edit it through photo editing apps, I also love to write and give meaning to the photos that I took, because I believe that each photo is a story captured in a single moment. Here are some of the photos that i took which I put some edits into it:

_6XLQwpn.jpg

p-N811yP.jpg

NC1G7Ztx.jpg

ATJl7KTa.jpg

Why I joined steemit?

I come across this platform through my great friend Kenneth (@ligarayk), he guided and taught me things which I could apply here on steemit. I would like to give my deepest gratitude to Sir Terry (@surpassinggoogle), he is the person who helped on approving my account. Without them I wouldnโ€™t have the chance to join this awesome community with great opportunities lying ahead. Through this platform I am given an opportunity to express myself by creating quality blogs and give value while earning. Joining steemit was a great opportunity for people like me who wants to learn new things while sharing my ideas and spreading the positive vibes in the community. For me, steemit is not just a platform for earning money. This is also one of the best way to share oneโ€™s thoughts and knowledge about a certain issue and the different things happening around the world. Hoping to share my ideas in the community.

1xKwsL-r.jpg

That would be all for my first post thank you for the time and effort reading it. I would be glad to hear your comments on my introductory post. Have a nice day ahead everyone!

Sort: ย 

Welcome to the community. Hope you like the platform . Good luck

Thank you :)


Welcome to Steemit @pauloremedio!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you sir! That would be a very great help for me :)

Welcome. Stay in STEM, it will bring you a good future

Thanks sir! STEM has great opportunities lying ahead :)

power na ni , daghan nata bisaya hahaha :D gora na this!! ^_^ btw enjoy ug keep exploring, engage in the community, bisita-follow-upvote diha na naa sa trending section gamit kaau nah :))

First 3 weeks nimo don't think about money first , you need to grow, so keep posting high quality content lang sa bsta newbie pa para more followers, make new friends and more exposure

No pressure ug have fun ;)) People here are supportive, don't hesitate to ask questions

Thank you for the great advice sir :) Laban mga Cebuano!

Welcome to steemit @paulremedio. I'm from Cebu too please do follow me.

Great.what number are you playing

I play both number 4 and 7 jerseys :)

Welcome to steemit man :)

Thanks man! :)

Wow! instant hahah welcome paulo

Welcome to steemit bro :) Have fun and Godbless ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome pau! Pang motor na jud ni? HAHAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77