introduce myself @peace92

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
My name is Peace Chinda-Bestman. A famer and a fashion designer..... weird combo right? LOL.... I'm a solid ambivert, which means my weekends could be very unpredictable. I'm quiet and reserved from a distance ( but definitely not when you're my friend)

IMG-20171209-WA0015.jpg

Oh! my love for fashion and travelling, I also love to learn new things, watch movies, I love listening to good-cool music -a big fan of the blues and country side, I love playing scrabble and reading novels. I could end up entertaining at outdoor games (horrible at outdoor games....LOL).

Nkem 20170205_170019.jpg

Thanks to @ketocee, @njokuoluchukwu and @dejojennifa who told me about steemit. This is a very good platform to share ideas and stuff and make a few bucks from it.
Wow! I'm so excited and can't wait to start steeming (hope I got this right?). I'm ready to learn more about this platform, grow in it and make good friends.
Ok now, that's enough me.....#winks.
Please do follow me @peace92.

Sort:  

Welcome in our great community! peace93 :)

Thank you @piach. I'll like to know more about your community

it's not my, its ours. Steem not belong to noone :D

Welcome to steem. Hope you like it.

Thanks, I'm already loving it

Heres a good guide to set up your account https://steemit.com/steemit/@ilyastarar/how-to-add-profile-picture-and-set-up-steemit-profile-newbies-guide

Would be happy to help if you have any questions. Take care Peace ✌️

thanks for your concern. I'll contact you if I have any question

@ilyastarar is a good guy to follow to learn about steemit as its a little complicated fir newcomers. Heres a post he made on how to add a profile picture.
https://steemit.com/howto/@ilyastarar/how-to-add-profile-picture-on-steemit-steemit-profile-picture-latest-guide-2018

Ok, @californiacrypto. I just followed @ilyastarar now

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

thank you, @lopezdacruz. I pray so

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @peace92. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

thanks, I just followed you now.

Nice to meet you, @peace92! Welcome to Steemit!

This community needs you.

Okay, educate me on it

Hey @peace92 how are you and great to see you here. I have been here for almost a month now. It took me a while to get use to things but my last blog is a very helpful quick start guide and a few references to a few educators that i really resonated with. And no I don't think I have met a farmer cross fashion model before so it will be interesting to hear your story. Have fun here im sure you will fit in very quickly and feel free to shout if need a hand :)

Okay, @clivemartin. Thanks to you

Hi Peace. You have a beautiful smile. :-)

hello and welcome @peace92~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67