Hello to you all-Picture in Beta

Hello My Name is Anne. New to this platform and not sure if it is a good idea for me to give my full name as I like to keep it on the down low. I understand that Steemit is in Beta stage as my 14 year old son informs me so we are all learning and creating this together? So I was told protocol was to post a picture of yourself with date of 'the joining'? So here it is- a bit large-but....this is a test......this is only a test!

My intent is to post original writings and artwork as well as political commentary and anti-war sentiments. I will reveal that I am a Canuck. I do follow worldwide political issues and am quite disgusted by what I see EVERYWHERE. I lean neither left nor right. And am critical but also criticized for .....walking the line or sitting on the fence. Really I am like the Libra scales that likes balance. I do have a poem I wrote called-Sitting on the Fence that I may post to my blog -Dream Portal. I am a -Truther- and was 'guided' here by Dan Dicks from Press For Truth.

                   I Hope For Health Happiness and Prosperity for All!
Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

giphy (15).gif

Hi-thanks for the WELCOME.

Welcome to Steemit @peaceannejustice :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello and welcome to Steemit! I just dropped some Steem fam! Please give me a follow! Thanks. https://steemit.com/@reseller

Hello there! I will give you a follow.

What is Steem fam -reseller? New to this-eep! Thanks for that I think?

RIghto! Thanks for the welcome. I am liking this muchly!

Welcome to steemit! I like your authentic style and your sense of justice too. Hope you can carve out your niche on this ste and look forward to your wrintings 😀

Hello arbutus. This is fun. Thanks for the kind words. I will check out your blog and sub!!

I am really getting into it.

I never use Facebook, I have no Twitter. I'm on Steemit a lot. I dig it.

Very nice and interesting try to see mine page maybe will be interesting for you :) I followed you with happy to see more!!!!
https://steemit.com/larrsonek/@larrsonek/kolorowe-jeziorka-beautiful-place-in-rudawy-janowickie-national-park-in-poland
See this, if it is not beautiful i'll like youre every posts.

Hello! I will check out your link and add you to my subs. Thanks for the warm welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69