You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit/DTube, my name's Laura and I'm a Vegan animal activist/rescuer and I'm crazy enough to live with 11 little monsters, oops, I mean cats! ;)

Hi endymionoriax! I would Love that! I liked your facebook page! I'd love to know more about you and what kind of activism you are involved with! I am heading off to bed right now but perhaps tomorrow evening we could chat. :) Thanks again, Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

The activism that i am apart of would be much more political and lawful ; like the use of marijuana as medication - which the government holds a patent too in EVERY way shape and form .
So my biggest question was ; if they claim it to be deadly - but yet hold the evidence that proves otherwise, then what else could they be hiding ?

Patent No. 6,630,507

or the net neutrality bull shit - ither way, i am always supportive of another activist !
Keep up the fantastic work !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21