This is my first post.. let me know what you think. :D

Hey Steemit Fam! I am super new to this and want your feedback on what videos I should upload. I have a list of things I am super into or have experience with below.

Tell me what videos you want to see from me. :D

~ Product Reviews: iPhone 7 Plus, iPad Air 2, Macbook Pro 2016, Capra Leather cases, Adonit iPad stylus, Hidrate Spark Smart Water bottle.

~ Gaming - Board Games, 3DS(Pokemon), Mobile App (addictions) Games

~ TV Shows - Big Brother, Bachelorette, Twin Peaks

~ Exercise routines - my focus is lower body, glutes and core/abs

~ SWEET Treats - Cheesecakes, pies, desserts and candy

~ Anxiety/Panic Disorder experiences and how I have been able to overcome frequent attacks

~ Stress Relief techniques

~ Make Up/Hair/Style

~ Acne - Products, eating, vitamins, etc.

~ Gardening/Plants

~ Harry Potter

~ My attempts at eating healthier - Ketogenic diet

~ Motivation/Inspiration for the Introverts in the world

Please upvote if you like the video. It will help me understand whether or not I should keep powering through with more content. Thanks everyone. <3 Meli

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I suggest being authentic and open minded. Do it because you want to do it and you get something out of sharing! steemit is very diverse and you will for sure resonate with some users more than others, but just keep being authentic and sharing what you want and people will support you!

This is a great suggestion and I can start seeing a theme of sharing the content that I am most passionate about and using steemit to inspire others in going after the goal that has always seemed just out of reach.

I mentioned to someone else that I had always wanted to start a video blog to share my experiences with others in hopes that I could at least help 1 person learn something new or achieve something they never thought was possible. I think this could give me a chance to do so.

mention steemit in your next video

I will definitely mention steemit in one of my next videos. I am planning to share what got me interested and how I found out about it. :)

it will also confirm that it is really you in the video :)

Bienvenida a Steemit. Buen video! Ya te estoy siguiendo. Saludos

Thank you egonz!! Gracias por to appoyo!:)

Welcome to Steemit Meli!

Great idea to include a video in your introduceyourself post.
I think posts about cooking and motivation/inspiration would be great!

Awesome! Thank you for the feedback. I will add those to my future videos. I will admit I cannot actually cook well at all, but can share out awesome dishes that I have had. :)

Hi @pebbles491 you are very well spoken and have a great voice for video blogs. I would say keep doing it and talk about technology and other things you enjoy. I am always interested in knowing how women see the future of cryptocurrecncy.

Azfix... thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! It is great to hear your feedback and it boosts up my confidence for future video blogs!

Your suggestion is great and I will definitely share my thoughts on the future of cryptocurrency and generally how I see the various coins changing the way the world functions for the better.

Welcome to Steem it!! Following you!

Thank you! :) Following you as well.

Welcome to Steemit, Meli! It seems like you have a lot of interesting topics to talk about. I would suggest experimenting a bit, sharing diverse content and seeing what others love to hear about and what excites you the most.
Have fun out here! :)

Thanks alcibiades for the tips! It is perfect you bring up experimentation since that is the field that I work in. :)

Whatever lights you up inside. If you're doing it for us, you'll burn out.
Do it for you, do what you can't not do.

I love this! Thanks for the inspiration Matt Clarke! I will start with those that others suggested and see what I really gravitate towards.

Welcome @pebbles491! Keep the videos coming. Followed and upvoted you. Would also appreciate if you follow back and upvote me. ;) Enjoy steemit!

Done!:) thank you so much for your support.

Welcome to Steemit Land!

Thanks daveks for your support!

Your most welcome!

Im also new to steemit. Welcome and follow me ;)

Followed & welcome to you as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73