HELLO I AM PIERINA AND I COME WITH A LOT OF LOVE FOR YOU !!!!

Hello friend of Steemit, I introduce myself I am Pierina Torcatt I am 23 years old, I put @peedrokiller, for an anime character .. You will tell how I get to this platform, well it was because my neighbor told me that there is a very good social network which allows you to upload content from your everyday life and that there are people who like what you upload .. In short I'm already registered and start uploading many posts of my life and post entertaining ...

Here I present my life engine to the person who has managed to give me many hopes of life to continue this struggle to achieve my goals, without a doubt I present my beautiful mother:

Then here we have my friends, who have been with me in my worst moments of life and have shown me to be real good friends. I love them so much!!

By the way, I graduated a little bit ago and I am using these photos for my first publication in Steemit.

I like cooking and my favorite food is Chinese rice and cachapa with cheese.

Also my great dream at the moment is that my country which I am living some day will be better and return everything as when I was a child, everything was beautiful and there was not much problem ...

Good, my dear friends, see you later ... Greetings I hope you liked my first publication.

Sort:  

Hello peedrokiller! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem

A great article, keep it up, I'm also a beginner, let's develop Steemit together.

Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma de negocio. Estás cordialmente invitado a formar parte de nuestra escuela de preparación de steemit. . Puedes entrar aquí: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to this excellent business platform. You are cordially invited to be part of our steemit preparation school. . You can enter here: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

@peedrokiller, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97