You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sugarsteem: A more personalized Steem experience UI

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Looking good - I particularly like the metrics on the left and the Save for Later button.

Not sure personally I would bother with the grid view - too space inefficient for me.

Will this be free to use, or will you be taking a benefactor percentage?

Sort:  

eh im going to build both views. its good for certain reasons. It will be a free UI to access and use. I will be taking a benefactor percentage, it will be low though. 3 months of work on my end along with weekly maintainence, feature updates and hosting, traffic etc... That IS the plan. This UI wont be cheap to make, but definitely worthwhile in the end for all users to enjoy. Once i can determine my costs for the build, i can more accurately answer that, but that was the plan all along to really build something beautiful for the community.

I will look forward to seeing it in production.

I appreciate your comments! Continue to leave them and follow me please. You seem very educated where I’m still learning thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24