LITTLE INTRODUCE MYSELF 😁😉

image

Okk steemians its been almost 8 months now since i joined steemit and i must confess its been extraordinary beautiful even though i haven't been very serious about it due to some little challenges i have been having,

image

So today i decided to share few things you all got to know about me for now..

I'm Ifeoma percy hamburg
image
I'm light in complexion,
I'm a proud Igbo girl,
I've been single since 1996,
I'm full of life and ideas

I'm a staunch believer,😇
And a political scientist's and a public administrator,
I'm a Mel-chor (melancholy & choleric)
.

I'm very optimistic,
I don't smoke, neither do i drink,
I'm MAD
. 👹👄

I'm so daring and like taking risk's,
I'm very emotional too,
I'm confident and Happy,
I love making friends(reasonable ones),
I love fashion,👗💄
I love writing,
I Love good music,

I love neatness,
I make mistakes because I'm human,
I apologise alot,
I'm full of positive results
.

I'm attracted to greatness,
I'm very spiritual,

I'm also very observant,
I'm the definition of Gods Splendour
,

I'm the evidence of Gods grace,
I'm a bundle of holy ghost swags
.

I slay in tongues,
I've got spiritual lenses...i can see tomorrow
.

This is who i am....

Incase😉
Please its Not an official introductory post.. 😁😁

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed . No more and no less.

Yea keep posting enjoy your self here pretty

Welcome to Steem, @percyhamburg!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

You are beautiful. I'm Oatmeal Joey. I love #SteemChurch and I love to write poetry too. Love your pink dress.

Thanks alot, i really do appreciate dear

Oww thanks, i guess am definitely going to do as you say, really appreciate

welcome @percyhamburg to steemit comunitty, a lot of success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85