You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST TIME ON STEEMIT

Welcome to Steemit @delax!

I am also from South Africa! Its good to see more of us joining this awesome community. I have been on Steemit & DTube for 2 weeks and I am blown away. There is so much opportunity here.

My advice is explore read articles and comment on everything, but leave good comments related to the post or video you just watched. If you can something that adds value.

Just doing this i have earned over $10 from comments and made lots of awesome connections.

Sort:  

Wow, thats awesome, let me follow you so that we'll be close together, i'm with my friend here, we joined together but i don't know how to search and follow him, his name is shaos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08