Introduction

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit community,

My Journey started about 3 Months ago when i started explorer blockchain and it's huge potential for now and the future.
Although it's been a short journey, I learn pretty fast when it comes to innovative ideas and technology. I think Steemit is a pretty awesome idea and I hope someday it achieve it main goal.

I am a passionate person, loves football, formula 1, Boxing, gaming, blogs or exploring online social communities. I hope to engange in any community that draws my attention the most. I am still finding my way around steemit and how it all work.

If you have any question about me, feel free to ask.

Hope to make some new friends and support.

Thanks for reading

pero1337

Sort:  

Hi @pero1337

What's your impression of Steemit so far? Also I've noticed that you only posted only once. How come?

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45