Hi Steemit, it's Caitlin

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I had been recommended by my brother to use this website as it is a way to spread my ramblings and also my cute dogs! My name is Caitlin, i'm 18, and i'm from Northern Ireland.

I recently just finished secondary education and i am currently attempting to carve my path in the world. I am interested in conspiracy theories, music and journaling so im sure you'll be seeing a lot of that on my account :-)

I own 2 dogs - Suzie, who is a 10 year old King Charles Spaniel:

image10.JPG

She likes the water, as you can see from how happy she looks! She sleeps a lot and is quite grumpy when it comes to her younger sister, Mika, who is a (soon to be!) 9 month old Samoyed:

image12.JPG

She is the cutest thing ever. She loves to play (and bark) and her favourite treat is ice cubes!

image11.JPG

Sort:  

Suzie is adorable :D I want a dog just like her!

Anyways, welcome to this awesome community @Petal! I like your name too.. Reminds me of a flower :P

thank you!! ill give her a pet from you

Welcome to Steemit, @petal!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Mika looks hot with that thick coat. I bet thats why she likes ice cubes so much.

Actually it would do her more harm to shave her coat than to keep it! She has a double coat which allows her to regulate her temperature much easier and prevents her from issues such as sunburn etc. but i agree, ice cubes must be nice under that big blanket all the time :-)

Welcome to Steemit @petal :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

welcome here ! Enjoy !

thanks so much! i'm having fun already

Welcome @petal to Steemit community.

thank you!

Welcome Caitlin, I like your dogs :)
Image of dksartSteemit

thanks so much, they're flattered :P

Welcome to Steemit @petal!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76