You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing DTaste: A decentralized food and recipe platform based on the STEEM Blockchain

Another great project coming up! I love it! So many talented coders here this is unbelievable. I like to cook and so far I did not post any recipe yet, but I certainly would with this new platform. Very well done so far and I wish you all the best. Upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

Thanks @peter2017, I first caught this via your resteem. I’ll keep an eye on this tag! I hope it means you’ll be sharing your nasturtium flower salads. ;)

I still haven’t eaten one, but I think of you when I see their cheery blooms! 🌼

Good idea with a post on the nasturtium salad. Actually the flowers are just an eatable decoration on top of the salad. But everyone is very surprised when eating the flower, how spicy and good it tastes.

Thanks for you support! Highly appreciate it. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76