Hi! Can we Be Friends on Steem? I am New Here

peterjap.jpg

Hi Everyone

My Bio

Am Peter Japhet, I hail from the peaceful State of Akwa Ibom, Nigeria, West Africa. Am dark in complexion and approximately 5 feet tall. I am the third guy in a family of 7.

By the special grace of God, i am Co-CEO at Mathemagic Educoncept, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. Dreaming to train every students to self-dependency and self-reliable individual in their academic pursuit.

My Believe

  • Firstly am a christian and I believe in the birth, death, resurrection and second coming on our Lord Jesus Christ (The son of the living God).

  • Moreover, I believe in my self I invest in the things I can do best.

  • I believe in my dreams my visions and I tight towards my ambitions.

  • Most importantly I believe in people, what they can do and their convictions. I strongly fight for the physical, mental, financial, spiritual development of neighbuors.

  • I believe in smart work.

  • Lastly, I believe in being faithful in another people's business, so as to establish mine.

What I Love

  • I love reading and writing.

  • I love to include others in my agenda, because I alone cannot change the world but with people I can do so much.

Things I can do

  • As a season teacher, I can teach your ward mathematics,

  • Having known that there are many people who are wallowing in the valley of indecision, i believe I can motivate you to take decisions positively that will change your life for the better.

  • I can bake.

My Strength

  • Good human resource manager.
  • Good Leadership Capacity.

My challenges

  • Am very hard to convince.
  • Not very social, sometimes I can be very emotional

Why I am Here on Steem?

  • To grow my writing prowess

  • To partner with @Steemchurch to spread the gospel.

How did I get to Steem?

@Uyobong, Director of Gracefield Hub, Uyo and creator of @writeandearn invited me to Steem. He's been dedicating his time to educate me how the system works.

Interested Communities

Having been told that one can only thrive here through communities, I hope to discover more communities to be a part of.

Meanwhile, I am overwhelmed by the deeds of @STEEMCHURCH and @ULOGS which will be my first communities on #steem. Thanks to the leaders @Sirknight and @Surpassinggoogle for their great hearts for God and humanity. I am also glad to know that i can also start earning tokens for doing daily exercise with @actifit.

Sort:  

@Peterjap,
I welcome you to Steem blockchain where there are rewards for your social blogging experience.

We have awesome communities here and am proud to tell you about:
@Steemchurch- a place to share your Christian faith,
@Ulogs, for your daily activity logs
@Writeandearn, an emerging curation community for creative contents


Hurray, Beatitude (HEARTs) are ascended.

Be a part of the blessing and do well to share with your family and friends. Be that light, invite everyone around you to Telos. God bless you.


Read more about Writeandearn Here

Welcome to steemit @peterjap.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

🚀 🌕

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant 75% Dividends payout after every game.WIN 344 STEEM every round with 0.001 STEEM. FREE Player Upvote worth $1.01 every 2.5hr moonSTEEM.com

Welcome to the Steemit community @peterjap!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for here and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions:

  1. Use your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions,
  3. The master password is only to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written without credit,
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. When you open your steemit.com, in the upper right corner of the page there are 3 bars. Click on those, and then on the "welcome", and you will get a lot of reading material that will help you.

I found you because @xcountytravelers and @brittandjosie from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to the Steem Terminal in Discord here:

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Have fun and happy Steeming!

I can bake a little and you are cool.

Welcome to steemit, we just gave you a 100% upvote as a welcoming bonus.

Congratulations @peterjap! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello
This is not an automated answer its ME and welcome to Steemit.
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore or read this blog https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote Thats helpfull too.
Next to Steemify I use Appics and Partiko to post.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians! Or the account @heyhaveyamet ( a coop with @xcountytravelers ) Where we highlight newcomers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead! Let me know if you have questions,

Love from the Netherlands
Britt

Hey peterjap! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Welcome to Steemit my friend...

This is a world that the good work is rewarded...be creative and your persistence will be paid off...

You should consider yourself lucky that there are so many people here to welcome you and go through your profile post and make you feel that you belongs to a place where someone is there to taken care of unlike the days were we were not noticed by anyone..

I would like to appreciate personally to those people like @brittandjosie, @jamerussell, @uyobong who takes extra care for this...

Enjoy the days

That’s so nice of you thanks for the shoutout! And indeed we are here to help

Welcome to Steem peterjap! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86