MY PRESENTATION - INTRODUCEYOURSELF

14963126_201586016955630_4465555653913307608_n.jpg

Greetings community #steemit

Hello #steemit community, hello friends, to all those who can enjoy my brief presentation, I want to start introducing myself formally, my name is Pedro Tomás Venezuelan youth, student, reader since childhood and totally involved in the sports field !!!

Line Big Steem Blue Divider.png

#Sports

First of all, I am a young student of Telecommunications Engineering, also a titular player of the #basketball team at my university. Also thanks to basketball I could live #aventures like belonging to such a prestigious military institution, as it is the MILITARY ACADEMY OF THE BOLIVARIAN ARMY OF VENEZUELA (AMARB) Playing also for the basketball team of that institution, but the best was to have stood out as a cadet of the army as I show you below

Very good experience that I will never forget and that I am living in these moments as a cadet of the country !!

HOW TO COME TO STOP #STEEMIT

But part of my #life and the things I do will be left for future publications, at this time I want to develop how I could get to know the #aventura #steemit which has changed my life completely. Everything was thanks to the #beautiful @mireikagil better known as #Julieta, I was invited to a meeting to discuss the issue and deepen to #steemit confess that at first I was skeptical, but after @mireikagil was deepening the topic I could understand that if I had logic ....

@mireikagil

#Comunity

REGISTER AND MEET ALL MY FRIENDS TO MAKE MY FIRST POST

After that meeting I got home and I could see little by little that if everything was true, that's when I discovered the #aventure of #steemit, and believe me it has changed my life completely, it is an excellent social #network, many friendly people, willing to help you and #live with a chat while constantly #exchanging nutritional #information.

I do not want to extend, I would #like to present just a little of me, and what I think about #steemit, to then upload content of greater relevance to my #work, #university, #sports and literary also informative.

Line Big Steem Blue Divider.png

LAST TO THANK ALL PEOPLE WHO MADE PART OF THIS WITH NO EXCEPTION OF NONE

THANKS TO THEM I COULD COLLECT THE BEST TIPS TO CREATE MY FIRST #INTRODUCTORY POST

FRIENDS THANK YOU VERY MUCH

WITH NO MORE NOTHING TO SAY WE SEE IN MY NEXT PUBLICATIONS, I PROMISE TO GIVE THE BEST OF ME TO THE WHOLE PLATFORM #STEEMIT.

Here I leave my social networks so they can follow me and be in contact with me always

FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM TWITTER YOUTUBE IMGUR LINKEDIN

DQmcEC5YQaChtCdGmsjaytPnentoS9pD4JZYmJN4f1xdZvT.gif

Sort:  


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 17 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 13 times Please see this link from @bycoleman for more information on Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

Hello! I wish you a good time on Steem.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Hola bienvenido... Yo también soy de Venezuela , te invito a unirte a este canal Discord en el cual puedes aprender variedades de cosas como: crecer mucho mas rápido en steemit, tener muchos seguidores, ademas de ello dan clases de liderazgo, poesía, música, cryto, y muchos mas. También realizan concursos muy sencillos a la hora de participar y te podrías ganar varios SBD. Únete y participa con nosotros, eres bienvenido https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D.

@petertomas, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Hi! I started today too :) Greetings from Poland! And good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59