My start in Steemit.

My start in Steemit

  • I want to start my journey on steemit with a little picture of me and a person that I love so much! And talk a little about myself. ![26167799_754534768085261_4280876900033192573_n.jpg]()

    My name is Miguel Petrovici, currently on steemit with a little picture of me and a person that I love so much! And talking a little about me .by steemit with a little picture of me and a person that I love so much! And talking a little about me ...
    My name is Miguel Petrovici, I am currently 22 years old, I am a kind of dynamic person, I do not usually focus on one thing, I always go for more, I have many goals, several hobbies, so I can find between my photos, and videos material with the one that I have been dismantling for years, I will share publications on what is the physical conditioning of the body for people of all kinds of requirements, since I have prepared for that with many studies.

    steemit 2.jpg

    As well as recipes for food that must be eaten in order to achieve a good
    Balanced diet, along with training exercises, I am the kind of person that you will not only be exercising; but also
    you can see in an office, since I have studies of administration in customs, in which I also perform daily, I also like languages so I am currently studying ENGLISH.

    One of my most passionate hobbies is to travel to places that not everyone can go, those sites that represent a challenge to reach them and eventually become a personal achievement, those are
    Some of my hobbies in which I develop best ...

    steemit.jpg

    Among many other things that you can see along my journey through steemit .. without anything else to say I will start on this great page with the idea of helping people in their daily lives, in their health and in their mentality so that they achieve best things in your life ..

  • Sort:  

    Welcome to Steem Community @petrovici! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

    In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

    Hello, Miguel, and Welcome to Steemit. ☺

    With your interests, you'll find this to be a great platform. Fitness is a niche topic, but travel is a huge topic. You can write about both of them, or about any other variety of subjects. As long as you make good posts, you'll succeed.


    Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.
    1 – Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
    2 – Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
    3 – Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
    4 – Be yourself.
    5 – Be interesting and informative.
    6 – Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
    7 – Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

    Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

    thank you.!

    You’re welcome. One more point. Submitting photos in the various photo contests is a great way to earn a bit of Steem and to attract followers. Here are links to 3 contests.

    @photocontests, organized by @juliank
    Daily color challenges, organized by @colorchallenge (Temporarily inactive)
    #tepchallenge, organized by @theexplorer

    For entries into those photo contests, short posts are OK. But it's a good idea to add a bit of text explaining the photo, to give the post some meat and to make it more interesting.


    Welcome to Steemit @petrovici!

    I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

    Here are some links you might find useful.
    Your stats on SteemNow
    Your stats on SteemWorld
    Your stats on SteemD
    How does Steemit actually work?

    Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
    Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.032
    BTC 66382.93
    ETH 3031.14
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.69