Introduceyourself PETS! A COOL TEAM!

Hello Steemit team!
Nice to meet you!
My name is Eliane Motta, I am a woman of good with life and who lives on an enchanted island in Brazil.
I love the beaches, swimming in the sea, motorcycle trips on the island's trails, which have a lush and well-preserved nature.
I am the mother of a beautiful twenty-seven-year-old girl named Gabriela, she is my gift from God. My friend, my partner, my unconditional love. She is my inspiration for this page.
I love you my daughter!

FB_IMG_1532357005291.jpg

She is very pretty.

But I'm also the mother of three pets:
Luna, my dog, is fourteen years old, she is a little Pinscher with a mutt, commenting on her, a friend of mine once told me: how cute, it looks like a badly designed cartoon! You will see that it is because she has a plump little body, small head, big ears and tail and standing. She has a wonderful personality, is docile, enters any car without being invited, loves the sachets of cats and does not like lap.

Orion, the cat of thirteen, is very quiet and sleepy. He is shy and hides from the visits. That's his story.

My daughter arrived at our house one day and, with a mischievous smile on her lips, showed me a kitten that fit in the palm of her hand.
It was a frightened cat, who seemed to have green eyes bigger than a little body.
My daughter had been crying for four days because her kitten Pantera (after I tell her story) had gone to the sky of the little critters.
First I fought, I said no, no way, I thought if the neighbor's dog caught him too ...
From there she promised everything, including that she would take care of the cat's safety, that she would study more, that she would always clean the room and what else you can imagine ... but what made me say yes, it was her look that had changed from pain to joy.
Well, mother is mother. You know.

Then, after a few years, he came to Ruby.

One afternoon, I was going out with Luna, taking her for a walk, and on the way back I heard a weak meow, like a cat's cub.
I found the kitten on a plot of land that was used only a few months a year by vacationers.
At that time, the kitten looked like it only had legs, tail and claws.
She has a strong personality, does not give up easily, is bossy, very affectionate and follows me everywhere.
The spot on her eyes, a kind of charming mask that makes her unique, gives her a clever and mysterious look.
Most of the time it will be she who will tell the stories to you, first, because she asked me, and after all, who is in charge is her (although I do my best not to know it). And second, because she is very creative and funny.
I just laughed at your mischief.
Enjoy, have fun with this group, I'm sure she'll have a space in your heart, just like you have mine.
A hug, Steemit team!

Oi equipe Steemit!
Que prazer em conhecer vocês!
Eu me chamo Eliane Motta, sou uma mulher de bem com a vida e que mora numa ilha encantada no Brasil.
Gosto muito das praias, de nadar no mar, de passear de moto pelas trilhas da ilha, que tem uma natureza exuberante e bem conservada.
Sou mãe de uma bela moça de vinte e sete anos, chamada Gabriela, ela é o meu presente de Deus. Minha amiga, companheira, parceira, meu amor incondicional. Ela é a minha inspiração para essa página.
Te amo, minha filha!
Mas também sou mamãe de três pets:
Luna, a minha cachorrinha, tem quatorze anos, ela é uma misturinha de pintcher com vira lata, comentando sobre ela, uma amiga minha me disse certa vez: que bonitinha, parece um desenho animado mal desenhado! Vai ver que é porque ela tem um corpinho roliço, cabeça pequena, orelhas e rabo grandes e em pé. Tem uma personalidade maravilhosa, é dócil, entra em qualquer carro sem ser convidada, adora os sachês dos gatos e não gosta de colo.
Órion, o gato de treze anos, é muito sossegado e dorminhoco. Ele é tímido e se esconde das visitas. Essa é a história dele.
Minha filha um dia chegou em nossa casa e, com um sorriso maroto nos lábios, me mostrou um gatinho que cabia na palma da sua mão.
Era um gato assustado, que parecia ter os olhos verdes bem maiores do que corpinho.
Havia quatro dias que minha filha chorava porque sua gatinha Pantera (depois eu conto a história dela) havia partido para o céu dos bichinhos.
Primeiro eu briguei, disse que não, de jeito nenhum, já pensou se o cachorro do vizinho o pegasse também...
Daí ela prometeu de tudo, incluindo que iria cuidar da segurança do gato, que iria estudar mais, que iria sempre arrumar o quarto e o que mais você possa imaginar... mas o que me fez dizer sim, foi o olhar dela, que havia mudado de dor para alegria.
Bom, mãe é mãe. Vocês sabem.
Então, depois de uns anos, veio a Rubi.
Uma tarde, eu estava saindo com a Luna, levando-a para passear e, na volta, ouvi um miado fraco, parecia de um filhote de gato.
Achei a gatinha num terreno de uma casa que era usada apenas alguns meses por ano, por veranistas.
Naquela época, a gatinha parecia que só tinha pernas, rabo e garras.
Ela tem uma personalidade forte, não desiste facilmente das coisas, é mandona, muito carinhosa e me segue por todos os lugares.
A mancha nos olhos, uma espécie de máscara charmosa que a torna única, também lhe confere um aspecto de arteira e, como diz a minha vizinha, mau caráter.
Na maioria das vezes será ela quem irá narrar as histórias para vocês, primeiro, porque ela me pediu, e afinal de contas, quem manda é ela (apesar de eu fazer o possível para ela não saber disso). E segundo, porque ela é muito criativa e engraçada.
Eu me acabo de rir com as suas travessuras.
Aproveite, divirta-se com essa turminha, tenho certeza que ela vai ter um espaço no seu coração, assim como tem no meu.
Um abraço, turma do Steemit!

Sort:  

Muito bem vinda à comunidade.

You got a 8.09% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @discernente! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Agradeço a acolhida. Muito legal a sua página. Parabéns!

Hello Eliane

Hello! Thank you for liking my page. I really enjoyed your posts, they are very special.

Welcome to this platform, I wish you success.

Thank you very much for your attention. I was very happy with your message. Your page is very beautiful. I hope you enjoy my pets. I count their daily lives. They are very funny. See you later.

Welcome to the community

Hey @petsturmaanimada! It's nice to see you here!

Hi, petsturmaanimada, you're welcome. Keep going. Wish you all the best.

Hello! I'm very happy with your comment. I write about my pets and how they play everyday. We live on an island and I show the sea and the beauties here. I hope you have fun and enjoy what I write. I also really enjoyed your blog. See you.

You are lovely and I love your cat the most. Horse riding must be fun too. Love animals. Love your smile. Here is an upvote. Thanks for coming. I'm Oatmeal. Nice to meet you.

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome team pets
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
Or visit @arcange for information.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Hello! I'm very grateful for your attention. I am writing about the day to day of my pets and the beautiful island where we live, in Brazil. I hope you enjoy it and have fun with their play. See you.

Welcome petsturmaanimada!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71