Hi,steemit [ My introduction]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

A very warm and heartfelt hello to all streemers
My name is Hina .I am from Pakistan . I am a teacher but apart from teaching I love to make design ( graphic design) ,cooking , poetry and music. I am new at steemit . I heard about it from my brother . Actually, I don’t know enough about it , and hope that steemit family will help me out creating great and awesome community.
Hina.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome, and I'm pretty sure you will love it here. Tons to do and learn, and real genuine content from a lot of users. Check out the @minnowsupport project to help get things started. Look forward to getting to see your graphic design :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73