Hello I'm pfg

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello I'm pfg

I found Steemit while looking into various types of cryptocurrencies. I've been interested in the idea of a decentralized forum like thing, and although this isn't really that, upvotes being based on a currency were interesting enough for me to join.

I've only recently started getting into cryptocurrencies and distributed things. I started mining through Nicehash and stopped when they were hacked and I realized bitcoin mining fees were getting bigger, but I've gotten two ethereum payouts from Winminer.

I also purchased some Bitcoin, but not enough to actually be able to own it because of coinbase transaction fees.

It's really nice seeing how much steemit is based around OC and actually interesting things, unlike Reddit. If I ever have interesting things to share, I might post them here.

Sort:  

Hello welcome Steemit community, never ia too late to star news alternatives .Steemit is a very emotional great social network, it is innovative platform of cryptomonedas.fe el uou At home.I wish you the best.
Regards
Don forget fellow me
Also.give me up vote todo help other persons

Congratulations @pfg0, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67