STEEMIT INTRO

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! My name is pfresh I am 30, physically am tall, fair, and also friendly.
Things that interest me in life most is music the major instrument that triggers me most is the guitar.
At my early age I discovered my talent, with the help of my lovely parents they help me make my dreams and talent come to reality.
Through my experiences over many years in the Music Industry I went into audio production @APEENA records.
I worked as a studio engineer and by the special grace I've been able to produce so many artists across the state. As a creative young guy I determined to explore Music Industry to the fullest having played guitar for so many years in various locations and occasions example, clubs, hotels, churches, weddings, coronations etc.
Now am proud seeing myself as a singer (Hip Hop) telling the world how life worth living with the help of music. In order to elevate my the potentials in me I thought of what to do so that I can reach my goal in life I then decided to add more value to my personality by finding my way into the university of UYO.
FB_IMG_1527985956435.jpg
Along the line I thought of a way that I could produce and promote my own songs to my greatest surprise that was how I saw myself to be one of the loser in an attempt to fetch some money through the cryptocurrency platform in Nigeria due to ignorance and lack of guidance.
However I have a trusted family @steemit-uyo via some seminars that I attended in UYO, AKWA Ubom State, Nigeria I have come to know how interesting Steemit is and the world cryptocurrency as a whole.
A special thanks to my trusted friends and models @samstickks @stach @ejemai @vwovwe @hendrikdegrote @curie these peculiar set of people are awesome, they worked hard to give me @steemit a place I'm the city of Uyo very simple and loving guys, always fun around them and they have officially excepted me into their niche (thanks a million guys).
Steemit crypto platform is really changing lives, changing boys to men and girls to ladies of honour. Thanks to my role models @gbenga @greenrun @ surpassinggoogle@ewuosu @snowflake and the rest of the honourable members.
Also special thanks to #project20millionnaija for @stach Gospel across Nigeria. Every serious Individual deserves an opportunity to grow and establish and @stach and @steemit is making dreams come true.
I hope this little introduction of mine covers my flaws in the initial.
FB_IMG_1527985228019.jpg

Sort:  

Hello pfresh! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem Community @pfresh! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Thank you, so much joy and fun in steemit....

Welcome to Steem, @pfresh!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hello @pfresh, welcome to steemit. Here on steemit the community needs talented individuals from all walks of life. It's a pleasure to have you. Here's wishing you an amazing journey on steemit. Welcome once again.

PS: I believe you meant to type @hendrikdegrote up there.

Thank you @nseghe I'll endeavour to share the knowledge I have to the community, Steemit is the best place to stay.

@pfresh, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello, welcome to the Steemit family, I know you will be very useful this page to share your ideas, successes, follow me :)

Thank you so much, steemit family is the best place to stay, my contribution and ideas is sure...

The SteemJet Community welcome you to steemit.

The Steemjet is a community of techological and creative people all over the world with the vision of Global Adoption of Steem.

To know more.
Follow : @steemjet
The Sponsor: @dimimp

Join us on our discord channel: https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75