Hi Steemit! I'm Philip DeFranco - creator of the Philip DeFranco Show (on Youtube)steemCreated with Sketch.

WHO AM I?

Hi, my name is Philip DeFranco. I created and run the Philip DeFranco Show on Youtube! A Monday-Thursday show that covers domestic and international news. A show that prides itself on exposing fake news, properly investigating, researching and explaining all sides/arguments, and then sharing my opinion to start a discussion about this crazy world that we live in. No one knows what to believe anymore and I aim to be the place people go when they want to trust whats in front of them.

I want to take this successful show/mindset and experiment with expanding here to Steemit/Dtube. Eventually, making exclusive content for the Steemit/Dtube community. The community here reminds me of the early days of Youtube (back in 2008). And I'm really excited to learn, grow, and contribute here on the Steem platform into the future!

-Philip DeFranco

My Social Links:

FACEBOOK: http://on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: http://Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/phillydefranco/
SNAPCHAT: TheDeFrancoFam
REDDIT: https://www.reddit.com/r/DeFranco

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @philipdefranco! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the VIP of Social Media! Once you are able to upload a video on DTube talking specifically about STEEM and DTube upvotes and beautiful bastards will flood in! Glad to see you here!

The only reason this post does not have a bigger reward, it is because it's not clear if you are the real @Philipdefranco. If you are welcome and hope to soon see your content tailored to steemit. Great to see that you are back in charge of your content once again. I have always been a admirer of your show.

Am I dreaming right now?
I have to be dreaming because you're the main person I wanted to join this platform! haha I'm so happy to see you join steemit Phil!
I've been watching your Youtube videos since I was a teenager (which is a quite a few years), and I can't wait to see what incredible content you'll put out on this platform.
Best of luck to you ya beautiful basturd!

Thank you Annabel! lol This is not a dream. Stay tuned, I will be uploading a video to Dtube soon!

Great to see you on the best blockchain platform there is!
Can't wait to see what you will bring to the DTUBES...

Have a great day! :)

Hey @philipdefranco
nice to see you here! You could easily verify this account by sharing this post on your twitter account.

Thanks for the upvote! I've seen your content elsewhere. Glad to see you here on Steemit/Dtube. I've upvoted this post. :)

Are you for real, Philip DeFranco? :O
Hi, welcome! :)

Yes, this is Actually me. I will be uploading a video later to DTube. Stay tuned for it!

it really is you!!!

Other successful youtubers who've transitioned to steemit include:
@tjkirk - AKA Amazing Athiest - political commentary
@furiouspete123 - fitness/dieting/competitive eater

Hope you can learn something from how they've entered the space so you have the best start here! Good luck and I'm looking forward to seeing some content :)

Welcome, to the world of tomorrow! I'm a noob at this too but it's pretty exciting stuff!

I'm going to resteemed this good to see you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75