You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit + Altcoin Fantasy Private Contest!

Thanks for the mention @altcoinfantasy.
It's a great game to play.... I've only just started, and I've already found out if I really had 100k, I shouldn't not be investing in cryptos for a quick flip lol... But it's great, already I'm learning alot... It's also teaching me how an exchange operates, as I've yet to use one.
Great news about the steemit tournament!

Sort:  

Haha. Yes, if you have 100k in real life, the long game is what you should be playing. Anyways, the private steem game is gonna start soon, try your luck there. Keep practicing. What we really aim for is for everyone to learn! And not dive headfirst without knowing t he risks.

It's the perfect tool for that!

Awww. We appreciate that! We're one step closer to having more people learn! And I see that you're on Minnow too! I'm there aswell, I'll be joining the radio show tomorrow! And I'm in Team Canada channel! I'll say hi when I see you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73