Philus

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone,✋✋

I am Mejebi Theophilus but you can call me philus.

@emmaxx steemit introducer

This is me i heard about steemit from @emmaxx, who happens to be my elder brother, yea he has actually been singing about the wonders of steemit to each and every one of us in the house, how steemit has aslo expend his view and blogging and so many beautiful stories from this great platform, so i deem it fit to join and contribute my own little knowledge and learn more.

My self now

I am the third in the family of four children👪.

I am a chorister and i attend the redeem christian church of God,as a guy,i love playing games,because games keeps me alive especially RPG like NOVA,ASSASINS CREED Etc..

I also love watching cartoons and animated movies because sometimes i find it more entertaining than human casted movies..i love animated movies like One punch man,Resident Evil,Mortal KombatEtc..

Also as a music lover i love classical and rap music.Rap music actually places me in a very good mood,i love both gospel,contemporary and nongospel artist like lecrea,da truth, frank edwards,young ma,cardi b etc...I started singing in the year 2014 and it has been good all the way..

PETS

Everybody loves pets and animals,i love dogs🐕🐩 and horses🐴🐴,though i don't have any but i would love to have one,the last time i rode a horse i really loved it...

Education

I am an ND holder,studied business administration and management from delta state polytechnic otefe oghara i graduated last year 2017,currently i am a teacher in my locality..

culture

Truth be told as a nigerian i am from delta state of the Itsekiri tribe..
I love my tribe because we are proud of ourselves and our cultural heritages,our food,and dress sense and also our dance.
We have quite a variety of food,but my favorite includes owo soup and starch,banga soup and starch,and i love yam as one of my favourite food.
On the other hand i love icecreams,burger and just a few snacks..

Social life

I dont really go out on occasions and gatherings and i dont also like snapping pictures..

I love been updated on stories around the world,i love news channels like channels tv,bbc,press tv,aljazeera and tvc..

I hope to impact positively on this platform as a new steemian and also to the world..

Thanks For Reading..

@Philus👔👔

Sort:  

@philus, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi, philus! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this wonderful community :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Welcome to Steem, @philus!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2754 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

@philus, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Thanks would love to be part of it

Hello @philus! You are welcome to steemit family!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58