INTRODUCING MYSELF @PHOSUDO

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20171117_091151.jpgMy name is Fosudo David Olabisi; I am from Nigeria a graduate of OLABISI ONABANJO UNIVERSITY, where I studied banking and finance. I’m currently a Corper serving my fatherland in one of Nigeria state. I love swimming though I can’t really swim and I am also a fan of K-drama. I will be posting article relating to banking, finance and article that can motivate us here together. I hope to meet people in this community

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I will look forward to reading more from you. You do not know how to swim and you still love it, now that is interesting. I would love to hear more about that. Keep sharing and having fun.

well, you will definitely meet amazing people but first you also have to reach out and i will be watching out for your amazing posts

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Hi Fosudo... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!!

Congratulations @phosudo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79