Introducing Myself, This Is Me ??? Something Unique

Hey Steemians, This is me introducting myself on the best blockchain based social media platform. Well others give their introduction in their introduce post but i can't reveal my identity. Yeah, really i can't reveal my identity.

Hey hey hey, I am a normal human being like you guys but you guys are currently seeing something unique.
You guys can know be as phot-tech.

What i will be contributing on Steemit?

  • I will be posting photographs taken by me.
  • And also some travel dairies

What are my hobbies?


Photography is what i love more than anything in the world. I like to travel around different places and capture the beauty of nature in my camera. I am also interested in music, technology, boxing and many other things. I spend my whole day traveling. You will know more about me after some time.

Get ready for fun. Good to see you guys reading my post.

Do follow me @phot-tech

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life


Welcome to Steemit @phot-tech!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73