Hello, from the Netherlands!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Just wanted to say I'm very pleased to join this community. I hope to contribute somehow, sharing my love of photography.
Whenever possible, I will try to post some interesting pictures and perhaps write some poetry. Thanks for having me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to this incredible platform, cute pic ;)
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way.

You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
You can check it out here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@wannerbet/hello-eur100-000-steem-powered-trading-challenge

I'm also doing a ''Trading For Beginners'' series which you can check out here : https://steemit.com/steem/@wannerbet/crypto-currency-trading-beginners-guide-not-technical

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit @photons :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey there! Nice post, I'm keen to see more of your content! Follow for follow? :)

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Congratulations @photons! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63