introduce myself - from pasig

hello steemit fallowers i am mary ann from philippines pasig, I am here at mount shasta california USA. Im here since seven month ago. I am curios how steemit can help me to forgot my homesicknes. Its my 1st time to here its so sad to be away to my family. But i be alive its normal to be sad and miss our family because were far to them. Any way sorry to my english hehehe ;)

Its a new experience.. hehehe sobrang lamig pala. but sobrang enjoy because all its new for me..

IMG_20180108_061118395_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

Some really great content, definitely an upvote from me, as a fellow steemian I would like to welcome you to the steem Community. Keep up the great posts and if you don't mind checking me out go right ahead and help me out by leaving a comment on how to improve or what I'm doing good, and even follow if you feel like it.

Thank For your comment and upvote :)

Yes i love mount shasta too. 😊

Welcome to the family.
Followed you.

Welcome to steemit Mary Ann! Dnt worry about english. You will do fine

do not be sad. life is Beautiful. Good photo

Welcome to Steemit! Homesickness is rough, hopefully you find a way to reconnect with those who are close to you soon.

Cheers, and luck on Steemit!

Thank you.. 😊

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made some Discord groups or sub-communities which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Congratulations @phpasigenia, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71