My self-introduction post

 Hi, steemit community!  

 My name is Liudmyla. I live in Kyiv and I'm an artist. I was good at drawing since childhood and it became my future profession. I worked at a college and art studio, but paints and solvents partially consist of chemical compounds with a characteristic smell that harmful and later it caused the allergy. So now I'm drawing digital paintings that I’m going to share with you in my future articles :-). 

 Here some of my oil paintings 


  And artworks by my students  


Sort:  

Holy cow! That was a lot of images!
These are amazing!
And your student pictures really show how great a teacher you are.
Welcome to Steemland!

There is a LOT to learn around here.

To get started, try using these tags:
#creativecoin #palnet
They are connected to Tribes (communities) and people are more like to see your creations this way.
Minnow Support Project upvote purple.png
If you are familiar with DISCORD come join us there! 😍 @carrieallen
Minnow Support Project PALnet Discord

Thanks a lot!

Welcome pictorem!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

http://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

Visit our discord at: https://discordapp.com/channels/523971711733858364/523971711733858366

Bitcoin MYK
admin
Register - Bitcoin MYK
This post earned 50 BTCMYK

You are a pro. I draw like for fun. Like cartoon style. Your style is more real life. Almost like photographs. I love it.

Thank you :)

good art fellow👍❤️

Thank you for reading this post!

Hi Liudmyla! You and your students have lovely paintings. Do you usually draw landscapes of Kyiv?

Hi, thanks for the nice comment! I like to draw an architectural landscape, no matter what city it’s in:)

Welcome to steemit @pictorem

@tipu curate

Hello Mila! Your paintings are amazing, you really have a talent for this :)

I have to ask, do you have a Facebook, Instagram, Deviantart or any social media than you can link to steem? The reason of this question is that your art is amazing, so it would be great to make sure it's really you and not someone trying to steal your identity or your art ;)

Welcome to Steem pictorem! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steem! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! In addition, I have published a post that provides great references to assist you in your journey. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63