My first intro on Steemit. Com./// Life is travel with friends

IMG_20180427_232501.jpg

Hello dear Steemit friends,
I'm Pintu Rajora from Singhana, states - Rajasthan India. I'm new from Steemit. Com.
I'm very excited and joyful to join this platform . Some my hometown friends tell me this plateform and say join and create some different. I'm very thankful for @Lalitswami @rajorajiten @pramodbarmunda @therebotelife all my friends to tell me and increase my profession to share with all Steemit.

IMG_20180426_115949.jpg
Before some days I'm do traveling with my friends many hindu temple. This is the God of hangman stachue. It's very big and beautiful . I like and love it.
IMG_20180426_115834.jpg
Some monkey are eats food in the temple and I'm happy to seen it. It's very memorable moments in my life. People says the money are the God of hanuman Ji.
IMG_20180425_131759.jpg
It's photos time I'm clicking some photos of my friends in hotels balcony. It's backup time and return to home.

IMG_20180421_010241.jpg
Amazing start in balloon. When I say this hotel do some beautiful ceremony for us and do with some music. I love to all the staff and incredible day.
IMG_20180416_193401_910.JPG
That's my son's picture. I miss it my boy. I'm come back soon. Love you too.
IMG_20180323_125520.jpg
IMG_20180323_125038.jpg

Waiting for the train and go to home but the train was late. And come some goods train.
Great day and beautiful journey.

I hope you like my first post and please upvote resteem follow me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @pinturajora! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit!Hope you achieve great success friend @ pinturajora

Welcome to the steemit community.
Your post is wonderful.
Keep steeming regularly and enjoy.

Welcome to steemit

Its my pleasure

Where are you from dear

India

But iam living in America for education

Welcome to the community and have wonderful future with community.
Keep posting.
Have a nice day.

Hello @pinturajora. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Welcome to steemit dear. U'd surely enjoy your time here
I upvoted you, and don't hesitate to follow 😘

Welcome to the community :) I hope you likte it here and have a great time.
For starters have an upvote.

@pinturajora, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Welcome to Steemit and Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68