Mini Portfolio Selection of 2D/3D work, introduce yourself PII

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi :)

Time for an introduction PartII.


It's been nearly a month since I started on the platform and the experience so far has been great and a I look forward to seeing what 2018 brings for the community! I've been telling everyone I can to join....

I'm going to be making a few posts as an intro to me and my work in the form of a brief snapshot style portfolio of 2D and 3D things. I won't go in to any detail on any of the projects here but over the course of the posts it will be enough to get an idea of what I'm doing.

Maybe you need some art work help and can pay me in crypto? ;)

Thanks for taking a look and hope you're all having a wonderful start to 2018!


Please do not use or repost any of the images without my permission (resteeming is allowed) ;)

Links to my other portfolio posts:

Portfolio Selection 3

Portfolio Selection 1


18_Portfolio_Q1_P_006.jpg

18_Portfolio_Q1_P_002.jpg

18_Portfolio_Q1_P_003.jpg

2017_2D-3D_PORTFOLIO_001_P2_3.jpg

18_Portfolio_Q1_P_001.jpg

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Nice portfolio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68