My Introduction

HOI WORLD! My name is Ruan, I’m 11, I am homeschooled, I like gymnastics, dance and FOOD!

I am level 4 going into 5 in gymnastics, my favourite elements are walkovers, my vault, my chasse leaps on floor, and my climb up to high bar. I love ariels, and one-handed front walkovers, and everything except pivots.

I am starting step 3 acro dance next year, I am excited, I am also resuming hip hop, and I have a guinea pig named Popcorn and a doggy named Angus:

20171127_134612.jpg

This was one of my first ariels, AND I love the sims 4!

Fun fact: my brothers say I have no spine... don't know why though.

20171130_181617.jpg

Goodbye!

Sort:  

Hi @pixietrix

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Welcome to the world of Steemer, as you are 11 you'll ne probably the success person when you will reach 18. Keep it up with good work and also concentrate on your studies also while doing internet things.

Welcome to Steem @pixietrix I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @pixietrix! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Botty welcomes you to steemit and also dont forget to join MSP :] (@minnowsupport) is the place to go.

Have a great time in here.

That's a nice and big guinea pig. Good introduction post too. Welcome to Steemit!

Hello back atcha

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Your guinea pig seems very interested in Youtube. ha ha Welcome @pixietrix

He likes watching youtube with me, and thank you :D

Welcome Ruan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56