You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 来这写作吧 I am here for writing, after my teacher claimed my writing the worst ever!

Lovely post and welcome to Steemit! We are newbies too. It's great that your (cruel) primary school teacher didn't put you off writing as it sounds like you are passionate about it and have a lot to say! Good luck - looking forward to reading more! In which country do you live? We are currently in London, UK, but travel a lot helping kids around the world :))

Sort:  

Thanks, Planethero, You are the first one writing so much to encourage me! It was hard time but lucky we never give up, and we still laugh everyday! I am living in Australia at the moment and travel a lot as well, have been to London before, really love there for multi-culture, history, art and nice people:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43