join steem

New one here.

As a public welfare lover, I am one of volunteers for platopia(PTA),which is a blockchain project.

Please take note of my blogs and appreciate your vote up and reblog.

Let's do something to make the world much better. thanks for your supporting.

pta.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @platopia! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the community! Feel free to ask for help and follow me @tirke. Wish you all the best!

Welcome to this amazing community! While I am still realtively new this platform, I would be glad to share with you what I have gathered so far.. :)

1.https://Steemworld.org/@platopia- This page will give you an overview of what is happening on your steemit account. Makes it so much easier to track your activities.
2.Steemengine.net
I was introduced to this platform afew days ago by my mentor and I have gained over 100 followers since then. If you like You can use my refferal link below though its not necessary..https://steemengine.net/join?r=2549
Vote & Comment on posts as many times as you can and I guarantee you will see a change in your account.

3.DynamicSteemians/https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t
We are a group of highly passionate & motivated content creaters & we are constantly looking for like minded people who'd like to share their journey. We support & learn from one another.If you would like to connect & make some friends then feel free to join our discord :) Here you can connect with people from your country.
Be sure to go to the #introduce-yourself section of the discord channel and introduce yourself by following this order
i. Name ii. Nationality iii.Specialty v. Who invited you on here. (elsiekjay)
vi. Steemit account link/user name(for others to follow)

You can also promote your post in the #post-promotion channel..
I hope you find this little bit info useful. I'll be looking forward to knowing you more on the inside:)
Xoxo

thanks a lot for so much useful info.

Hi, welcome on Steemit. Have a great time here. If you need any help for starting, join us on Discord channel https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh Much love!

noted. thanks for your help

See you there :)

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!


Welcome to Steemit @platopia!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60