INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
I am very happy to join STEEMIT please help and advice from steemians friends everywhere you are, because Tampa information from all of you may be I can not play Steemit or Esteem this.
image

  • introduce my name @plubis our simple but happy family.
  • I am the first of five children.
  • My father works as a construction worker
  • my mother as a housewife.
  • I aspire to make both my parents happy, that's my dream.
    image
    I just joined Steemit for a few hours. I found Steemit pretty cool! I look forward to getting more interaction and knowing more interesting things around the world through the experiences of people here.
Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏄🏻‍♂️🌊

Hehe thanks you sir
.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

Looking awesome

Hi @plubis. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Welcome, plubis! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this wonderful community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@plubis, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Also, please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

Éxito, saludos desde Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75