Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Paul. I am from eastern Kentucky. I am a down to earth guy who likes to talk about everything. I have traveled all over the western side of the United states with my wonderful wife and my goal is to visit every state with the next year. I like to hike as I feel it helps me find peace in this chaotic world. I take pictures on all of my adventures so I can show everyone where I have been and to convince them to get out and explore theirselves. I am excited to be apart of Steemit and I can not wait to see it grow! Follow me @pmill if you want to see my adventures and thank you all for taking the time out to check out my post 53A72B4C-BE50-4057-8CD8-416A43B8F949.jpeg
9BE6F8AE-FEEB-477B-8C9C-986AC06DBC43.jpeg

Sort:  

Love seeing the EKY fam on Steemit. I think you'll like it here, if Facebook is a downtown walk, steemit is definitely a hike in a magical forest in comparison. look forward to hearing about your life. Following.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. Now Following your blog. Cheers.

WELCOME!!!!!

Nice! Welcome to this new dimension, that existed right under your nose. Lol Everyone here is super cool. Its nice to have another familiar face floating around. Looking forward to your future posts!!!

Sometimes running away from the city is better to breathe and to relax, welcome to steemit have a blast! =)

Nice ! Another on board ! welcome to the place where the best of the best gather and encourage one another to succeed and reach our greatest versions of understanding ! Your gonna love being a fellow steemate in a conquest of people learning and working together

Hey! Welcome to steemit! Follow me and I'll follow you back!

Upvoted you, upvote me!

Cheers! =)

Thank you! And I followed you, friend!

Welcome, Paul! Great to see fellow Kentuckians on Steemit!! It's an awesome place and you'll feel right at home in no time!

Congratulations @pmill, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43