Introduce Myself

Hello Steemian all.

On this occasion I permit to introduce myself, Like the old saying "do not know then no love", therefore I want to introduce myself. Okay stemiaan introduce My name is pocutriany,.

I was an IAIN Lhokseumawe Student in 2009, I like to travel to the tourist spot

At first I did not know that there is one BlockChain that can develop our interest and talents in terms of photography and Writing. I joined in Steemit because of the recommendation from my friend @diantbi and @nopal, I am interested in Steemit because I can channel my interest and talent to further hone my skills in photography and writing.

Steemian, maybe quite so much our introduction to this occasion, I hope I can learn and continue to get motivated from Steemian all to make it easier for me in future writing, and I also hope that inputs can help me to be more logged in terms of photography and writing, and on Steemian input all I say thank you.



Please help and support me here because i just joined in steemit

vote and follow @pocutriany

Sort:  

Welcome :D

I like how I can find you on all the #introduceyourself posts :p

Welcome @pocutriany !! Following your blog now

@pocutriany Welcome to steemit! Remember this portal is for the patient ones. You won't get noticed right away unless you're lucky but just believe in yourself and know that hard work is bound to get noticed sooner or later! Do follow me @samhenry.

Welcome to Steem family. I am always here to help you in any type to stay with us forever..
I UP VOTED
starting FOLLOWING you...

Hi pocutriany, nice to meet you... This is a nice intro post... I liked your pictures... You look pretty and cute in hijaab... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

good and welcom im also new in steem

Welcome @pocutriany! All the best!

Welcome, luck and sucess. Feel free to share your photos. May everything work out for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82