My Introduction: A Day in the life of KatUshka (Kate) ;)

Hello Everyone! My name is Kate @pokertravel

I hope my English is strong enough for blogging, I noticed the Ukrainian section of this site doesn’t get much traffic. I will do my best and forget the rest.

So, Hello Steem People and welcome to my page!!!))))My name is Kateryna but people call me Kate or KatUshka. I was made Ukraine, in a city called Kharkov. This is a short video about my city i live in and that runes biggest Ukrainian Poker tours

WHAT IM INTO

POKER
I am a professional traveler who knows how to play poker pretty well. In fact I have been able to travel to a few places and see things I otherwise may not have thanks to my skill. Yet I have more places to see and even more skill to gain. Steemit is exciting for me because it not only gives me a chance to showcase what I will do over the immediate future, it also gives me a place to record and reference my goals and their accomplishments.

TRAVEL

I love to go places and especially enjoy coastal areas with beaches. Not intimidated by planes, trains or automobiles I enjoy taking chances in life, and unlike many girls I have met in my life, I have no problems with going all in with something I believe in. I know that Steem is bringing the chance for people to believe again, so join me on my journey to travel the world and bring poker to STEEM.

Why I joined Steemit?

Steemit provides an opportunity for financial independence while giving the power for people to decide what will and what won’t get paid through upvotes. I will bring something different and rare from my city and I hope the Steem community can help support so this can travel to cities all over the world. Im going to add more news, articles and interesting biggest poker events

Hope you liked it,
Spread Love It’s the Brooklyn Way!
KatUshka @pokertravel

Sort:  

hola @pokertravel, bienvenida a este fascinante mundo Steemit, seguro aqui podrá alcanzar lo que buscas. te dejo un voto y te sigo.
Sígueme en : https://steemit.com/@jhelbich

Welcome to the Steemit community I hope you all the success. @pokertravel

Maybe one day I can test your poker skills

Hope we can connect :)
@jawaida

Likewise my friend 😊

Hi Kate, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thank u, its exicting to be here, and get ready for new posts and news from me)))

Hello Kate and welcome to Steemit. I'm keen to see your future posts. Sounds like you have a very interesting life. Hope you enjoy it here.

Thanks, and i hope i can really usefull here too!!))))

Welcome to Steemit, Kate!

Interesting that you enjoy poker so much, how did you get into it?
Greetings to the Ukraine!

Wow!!! This should be put forward for a Steemit advertising campaign! It says it all!

My husband opened poker to me..... if someone told me that i would play poker, particitape in great poker events and tournamets i would lough..... but now this is big part of my life!!!!

4 aces for Ya Welcome to Steemit! An Ukrainian Sexy Poker player!!!!! Sure you are going to be a very interesting addition to this community.
I will follow you with passion! :-)

Apreciate it!!!))))) Following ya)))

Welcome to Steemit, wishing you all the best with the Steemit community. Followed ya

Apreciate it, going to do the same)))

Anytime, I am sure you will find this place addictive lol...I know I do. Thanks for the follow as well...means a lot

to steemit Kate!

Love poker and can't wait to start following your posts.
She had me at "spread love it's the Brooklyn way!"

Followed resteemed and upvoted. Cheers my friend.




STEEMON!!!

YOU FEEL ME


i would love to arrange poker community here!!))) im sure it would be great fun and lot of great experience!)))) thanks for support, that means alot

hello and welcome and we did love the pictures

Welcome to Steemit Kate! You must have nerves of steel playing poker, I just can't pull a good poker face, so I'm no good at that game but I wish you well on your poker jaunts around the world. It's going to be cool to see how you get on along with seeing your photos and posts. Upvoted and Following! ;-D

Apreciate it and follwed ya

Thanks Kate and I reciprocate the appreciation. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23