My Dream was to Die

In my childhood some days I used to try to write poems in the diary. In schoolbags I never forget to take my favorite diary with so many books.

FB_IMG_15261412086270422.jpg

I used to write poems, songs, stories. Many
times I used to keep pictures. That was my partner.

The friends wanted to read my diary. Some would have been surprised to read. Others have said that they were copied from other books. There was a lot of trouble.

Poems written by a poet, and the stories that I would have thought would be a big poet like them. All of my writings will also be read. Suddenly, the idea of ​​being a poet or a writer was lost somewhere.

There is no lack of people's hobby Everyone has a lot of hobbies.

From childhood, there was also the attraction of the song. Singing also once stood as a hobby. I started learning music. Many started praising.

Again, there are some kind of people in the society. They must be able to compliment or not condemn it. Some people said, "Children of the Muslim family will not be able to dance or sing or learn anything." Still I learned the song. I think there is no sin in it.

All have to read into hundreds of other such problems to fulfill their wishes. Those obstacles that can be passed away. That way, to fulfill his wishes.

I became very busy with the pressure of study. Childhood days are cut.

While reading a story, it seems that I wish to be the author. In my childhood, on the day of rain, I created the boat with a diary leaf. This is what dreams were floated?

Still dreaming again. Dreams to meet your wishes

Sort:  

Welcome, polash66129! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here on this platform :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thanks for supporting

I don't understand your writing, but I still know it is good. Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here, and I will do my best to answer them. Good luck!

P.S. I certainly hope you no longer have any wish to die.

oh dear thank you so much

You're very welcome. Have fun!

Welcome to Steem, @polash66129!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2587 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99