[PL] Witam pierwszy Post na Steemit.[ENG] Hello, first Post on Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

SAM_0921.JPG
[PL] Witam mam na imię Kacper mam 25 lat i dziś dołączyłem do społeczności Steemit.

[ENG] Hello my name is Kacper I am 25 years old and today I joined the Steemit community.

[PL] Pochodzę z dolnego Śląska.Mam syna którego bardzo kocham.

[ENG] I come from Lower Silesia. I have a son whom I love very much.
SAM_0854.JPG

[PL] Interesuję się Numizmatyką,historią Polski,sportami siłowymi i kryptowalutami
postaram się dodawać ciekawe treści z tych dziedzin.

[ENG] I'm interested in Numismatics, Polish history, strength sports and cryptocurrencies
I will try to add interesting content from these areas.

[PL] Zainteresowanie numizmatyką obudził we mnie mój tata gdy podarował mi swoją kolekcję,
postanowiłem jednak jej nie sprzedawać i dowiedzieć się czegoś o tych monetkach.
Okazało sie że najstarsza pochodzi z lat 161-163 ne.Co bardzo mnie zaszokowało i zaciekawiło.
W najbliższym czasie podzielę się z wami zdjęciami niektórych monet.

[ENG] The interest in numismatics awoke in my father when he gave me his collection,
I decided, however, not to sell it and learn something about these coins.
It turned out that the oldest comes from 161-163 AD. I was very shocked and interested.
I will share some photos of some coins with you in the near future.
ostatnia aukcjia przerobione37.jpg
[PL] Fotka groszówek między wojennych,to najmłodsze z monet.
Zapraszam do śledzenia mojego bloga.

[ENG] A photo of wartime peas is the youngest of coins.
I invite you to follow my blog.

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, poldek9988! Best wishes for a very exciting experience here in this wonderful community :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Witaj na Steemit.
Z niecierpliwością czekam na zdjęcia monet
Pozdrawiam i powodzenia.

Witaj powodzenia na Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74