Thank you so much for all the support and positivity!


Hello new found friends! Please consider this video as a Thank you for all the support and positive feedback on my first steemit video yesterday. I am humbled by your kind words and i appreciate all the encouragement. I am self-taught and have no background in dancing, ballet or gymnastics. I hope i continue to inspire all of you! If you have any music request for my videos, please leave a comment. again, Thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit polebeauty and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Thank you! Actually, I'm already having a great time here. ;-)

You doing very good. I like you.

You can follow @gauravgpt60 for more exposure for your posts over steemit. Your posts will get more upvotes.

Good luck

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

thank you Oatmeal Joey!

Great combo! I think I'll try it sometime, thanks for the inspiration !
How long have you been pole dancing ?

Thank you beauty! I'm glad to inspire you. i have been teaching myself pole for 3yrs now. how long have you been poling? nice pole pics btw!

awesome =) I started pole danceing about three years ago and have been teaching for a little while now.
Thanks =)
I'm looking forward to your next posts !

Happy Steeming!

none of your videos work. just see a death spiral(the video resolving)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64