My First Article On Steemit | Little Nightmares Game Review : Dare to Walk In the Dark ???

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


*Image Source : Bandai Namco *

Hellloo Steemians !!!
Introduce My Name is Chris and This is My First Article. I think I don't need to introduce myself, because in outline, Mu Name is enough. I started by making my first shots. I think this is not a problem. so Greetings everyone.

As per my promise to My Friend On Steemit before (i'm Forget His Username, Lol), I will review the games Little Nightmares on My First Article. For those of you who have previously played games like Inside or Limbo, this game is similar. Let's see more!

This game is available for PC, Playstation 4 and Xbox One. If you also want to play like Jaka, you can buy through the following link.

Play Station Store Link : Click Here
Steam Link : Click Here

Dare to Walk In Darkness Alone ???

*Image Source : Bandai Namco *

Is an adventure game that is relatively light, there is no convoluted story in this game. Once started you just have to walk right through the dense darkness and terrible enemies.

In the absence of a detailed story, make me imagine high when playing it. As if this is a nightmare of my childhood that is turned on in a game.

So, are you brave enough to fight your fear of darkness?

Gameplay And Beautiful Graphics Powered By Unreal Engine 4

*Image Source : Bandai Namco *

Although classified as light games, if the game graphics business is very topnotch. Making this game even more so life and not boring.

The control is very simple, making anyone can quickly learn it. But if the affairs of existing gameplay, guaranteed to make you think hard and amazed.

10 Minutes Initial Gameplay

So you're not curious, let's take a quick look at ten minutes of gameplay initially. As follows...

PC Specifications Required

For those of you who want to play PCnya version, you must prepare the following specifications ....


#### DON'T FORGET TO SUPPORT ME, LIKE FOLLOW, UPVOTES, AND REBLOG

MY POST. THAT IS SO HELPFULL FOR ME CAUSE I WANT TO BE A BIG WHALE, LOL...

THANK YOU VERY MUCH...

CREATED BY @policer


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit life

Thank you very much @harithavani

My pleasure

@policer, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Sure of course, i will be. Thank you very much for $.05 vote! @introduce.bot

welcome to the community :) I hope you like it here.

Thank you @kylorenjunior. I will try to not die fastly here... Lol :-D

welcome to steemit community!:-)

You welcome dear ^_^


Welcome to Steemit @policer!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome and good luck here policer

Your welcome When you need help let me know

Sure. I call you ^_^

😂😂😂LOL or drive by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72