First post

Hi everyone!

I’m Victor and I’m from Belarus. But now I live in Moscow (Russia).

To earn money I need to work a boring job in the office, but all my free time I spend for traveling. I have visited about 250 towns and cities in 24 countries. And it’s a great achievement for Belarusian citizen who need expensive and hard-to-get visas to most of countries in the world.

When I was traveling in Peru, it was very difficult to speak with English-speaking people from US or England, but I was surprised of my great skill of communication with the quechuan indians. We were speaking English too. Since that time I call my English – “Quechuan-English” :)

So, here I want to share my travel stories with photos (some of them you can see in my Instagram) and to improve my Quechuan-English.

To know me better I show you some photos of my hobbies:

I’m rockclimber

Mountaineer

Athlete

Skier

Snowboarder

Cyclist

Animal Friend =)

And a deputy editor-in-chief of “the last free media in Russia” – Russian Blogger : )

I don't know whether I need a verification of my identity here. And just in case I place a link in the account on Golos (the Russian analogue of Steem) on this account back.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @polyakov :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit. It would be a great platform to show your multiple talents. Looking forward to read on the cities that you have visited!

Soon. I need some time to translate my thoughts from russian and belarusian :)

Welcome to Steem @polyakov I have sent you a tip

Steemit is great. You will love it!

HI Victor, i have been to your country and had an amazing time there ! if you like photography check my page ! Enjoy !

Welcome to Steemit @polyakov! Nice photos!

Welcome! You seem to be a very interesting individual & I look forward to your future posts.

Welcome to Steemit @polyakov! Nice to meet you.

PS. Follow @longfield98 for great content, my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59