22 days have have passed without Steemit. Now I am married! The best part of my life to introduce and talk about. Very excited to be here again. #LOVE #POSITIVE

First of all, I want to admit that living without a loved one is hard and I hope that everyone will find their true love someday!
I think that talking a lot about our love story would be boring and not interesting at all so I will only tell that after 3 years of adventures, dark days and being honest to each other we became one family! This is the best feeling for me now I am happier and more alive!

I think that we are cute!
29356799_1669576099764158_5526349941775007744_o.jpg

Now let's talk about our honeymoon shortly.

We had an amazing honeymoon in Georgia , Borjomi and in my next post I will talk about it, I have so much to say and show about it! It was really enjoyable and memoriable days for us, this image was taken in Borjomi Central Park.

29339451_912292482283368_4637931712109551606_n.jpg

This is so beautiful, isn't it? Soft air, silence, relaxing places, what we also need for happiness? I get everything I needed from this place.

The Best Fact About Our Hotel Was ... Cookies And Pies... I ate a lot of them and gained so much but I enjoyed it so much and not nervous at all.

30019870_921670368012246_170490528_n.jpg

29939535_921670378012245_197608689_n.jpg

Don't forget to check my next article about this magical place, I am sure that you will want to travel there too! ( Oh I think that this was a really short review of my honeymoon :) )


I hope that this article was interesting and amusing for you, I tried so hard to express my feeling and I had so much feelings during this 22 days! I also want to say that at this moment I am really happy and feeling comfortable because I am back again here! Doing what I love and enjoy and have biggest desire to show you my emotions and make my voice louder.
I had a lack of sharing my stories and adventures because I did not had enough time to write and share it with you, BUT now my life became stable so nothing gonna stop me!
I really want people to see this article and tell me what they think about my work, do I have enough talent and evidence, am I enough for Steemit?


So what else I can say? Maybe it would be better if I leave this image instead of words...

I am still #positivegirl with a lot of positive vibes! I am still here, I am still steemian and I will continue to enjoy this amazing place and learn a lot!
I hope that I will left a little sparkle of happiness and positivity here.
I hope that you liked my post and looking forward for your feedback. I am really excited from what I've seen so far from this community.
THANK YOU FOR READING!
LOTS OF LOVE! #positivegirl

DQmQiQpSKSpPQWkkFf5bXfpsYRgKmrgxT5SYS4HW4yPRShW.png
DQmdeNx4qVXtW6QbPMFnhLaN2bDFvZqTnEC8hKTpsUH8UcK.gif

Sort:  

Continue being positive. Let it drive you to the point you want to be.
Welcome to steemit. If you want to learn more and add to your knowledge about steemit. If you want to grow and survive here on steemit. Click https://discord.gg/45keYh2 there we have alot of contests for newbies to win SBD. Join let's win together

Welcome to this incredible community and stay in love:)

Congratulations!

And Welcome on Steemit!

Nice to see such a comprehensive introduce yourself post. This way we get to know you straight away. And I'm directly curious to see what future blogs you will write?

It's really great to have you as new Steemonian on this awesome platform. I hope you will enjoy Steemit just as much as I do. In my first 3 months I found out there is really a lot to discover. First of all about how Steemit precisely works (my suggestion is that you take your time to learn about that subj). But also to find out how you can find users that share interesting blogs? So who do you need to follow?

One of the things I really like is the social aspect. There are a lot of people willing to help you. And also after a little time you get a fan base. And last but not least, the are a lot of communities. Myself I joined the Dutch community (since I live in The Netherlands).

If you have any questions about Steemit, you can always try to find the answers in the welcome and/or FAQ section. Or if you prefer you can just ask me. I would be happy to help you out 😀

You look happy together, wish u the best! If you like epic cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be an honor to me! :)

Good work. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43