Meet Steemit's Youngest User! 12 Weeks And Already On Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! I don't know my gender or name yet but I already decided that I will join Steemit just like my parents!
My introduction will be short because I have not seen anything yet BUT trust me, I will learn a lot and will try to do my best for you.


ssssss.jpg


Why I Decided To Join This Platform?

I decided to join Steemit because of many reasons. First things first I want to expand my mental abilities and learn a lot about crypto. Nowadays we all know that it's a digital century and everything just starts to develop. So why I can't be someone who will learn a lot useful information about something that will help me through all my life? Maybe it is a key of success? We will know everything little by little but know we need to learn , learn and again learn. Knowledge is the most invaluable treasure for humanity and we need to use it in a right way, maybe just like me.


Shortly About Me!

I will be born in November.
I will have the best parents ever!
I will join Steemit since my very childhood.
My hobby is sleeping and eating.
I am kinda lazy person too!
I hope that Steemit will help me to change my attitude!


I really like being here and really don't believe that now I am writing post, this is still unbelievable for me. I am so happy! I have so much to talk about!
I hope that I will left a little sparkle of happiness and positivity here.
I hope that you liked my introduction.
I would really appreciate your feedback on what you would want to read/learn about going forward. And at last I want to say that it would be really nice if you support me to grow up here because I really need a little help from another Steemit users.

THANK YOU FOR READING!
Best Wishes, Me!

Sort:  

Followed you! Hope to see more of you.😊Welcome @positivegirl😁 aww congrats baby girl😊😊😊

Welcome to Steemit @positivegirl :)

Welcome to Steemit positivegirl. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hey welcome to steemit, I'm Aly. Hope baby grows up happy and healthy! :)

@positivegirl ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64