Mom To Be. Businesswoman Who Will Do Everything To Make Her Son's Life Better! Know Me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! This is me! Yes, I know that I am cute and beautiful but today I want to talk about different issue. :)

a.jpg

I have a little belly but still love take pictures and save memories of this amazing condition!
I want to say that pregnancy feels just amazing! Feel your baby movements and kicks is so freaking good feeling. I think that every woman should experience this miracle.

We all know that working during pregnancy is very hard so I can only write here and have communication with another steemians.

So what is my problem?

I don't have any incomes to make my life easier and let myself to buy things that me and my future handsome little honey boy needs. All I can do is economy but I want to change it! So thats why I am here! I want to work here and make my own money by doing something good and maybe great!
I did not find it bad or annoying that I am trying to do something for my future because we all have problems, things and stuff that needs to be solved. We all deserve a good life without any concern. I hope that you understand what I am trying to say. I don't want any kind of sorrow, I need people who will help me doing things better and make me stronger person.


I want this article to be excited and beautiful but I don't feel it yet. I want to make you all feel better because you deserve it, just smile and remember that you are amazing just the way you are!

Soon I will be mom and it feels amazing! I really hope that you read my article because I put my heart here.
If you only knew how many times my baby kicks me and sometimes it really hurts me very bad! :) He is so active that sometimes just amazes me!

I really hope that you understand and enjoyed my article. It would be amazing if I find another pregnant Steemians and this way we would do amazing and useful blogs for parents!
Tell me everything that you liked or not about this article and make me more mobilized, I am ready for every type of notes.

And again! Thank you for having me. Hope that many people will give me feedback because now I am so nervous :)

Sort:  


Hello @positivegirl!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Welcome to Steem Community @positivegirl! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

That is awesome to here , congrats on your baby and a child is the greatest motivation of all!

Hi good luck

i am pregnant too>>
but mine's different..i think i'm pregnant with ideas.
welcome to steemit
it's an amazing place and i hope you'll find what you're looking for @positivegirl
say hi to your baby for me
@promisenyah

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Hello! The whole community will be there to support you! We welcome you to join our Discord channel, if you post with Partiko, we will upvote you! Hope to see you there!

https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59