PREGNANT AND STILL ON STEEMIT! Know Everything About Me

Hello my friends! I missed you so much! I had very emotional and tiring days but now I have ability to be here again!
Well, I am back. As you already know I am pregnant but it does not means that I am going to stop being here on Steemit. My future plans is to be here as long as I can because this way I will spend my gold time right.


xxx.jpg


You may don't remember me so I am going to re-write a litte information about me from my past article.

I am very optimistic person and always trying to be happy no matter what happens. I can find something beautiful at everything. Always trying to have colorful and positive aura, this is very important because this way I always have power for some bad moments in my life.

So what I like the most?

Rain and flowers are two things that I like the most. Both of their smell is amazing! I love every flower and every raindrop. Maybe I am not alone and somebody loves their smells like me? Besides their smell I can sit whole day in my car and watch how it rains.

So why I am here on Steemit?

I think and hope that my writing skills will help me to become part of community. This way I will know what other people think about me, my writing style, mistakes and will improve them! I will write maybe about everything?! Yeah, why not? All I want is everything. Ha ha :) But it would be nice if you will tell me what you like the most to make my work more interesting and good.
I don't know how to create high-quality articles yet, but I think that this won't be hard because when you are doing something with love and joy everything becomes easier!
Of course I will do everything with heart and love, full of positivity and everyone will felt this soon! I am so excited about it! My adventure starts here!



Besides that I am very, very happy. My belly and weight starts to grow so what can I do about this? Nothing :) I am still happy because inside me is a tiny creature which heart beats so fast and I am going to give him a life! This is really amazing feeling!


31749537_936652629847353_505182497261223936_n.jpg


Just remember that #positivity leads to being successful and happy. So here I am #positivegirl trying to make your days better and beautiful and have biggest desire to make it perfect! So what I want? I want to share love and positive with you and I will spread it all around Steemit members. I have biggest desire to be #loved member of this community, not a #careerist. Maybe I am talking too much for one post? Or maybe I am not interesting at all. I think I talk enough for today!


I am so happy! I have so much to talk about!
I hope that I will left a little sparkle of happiness and positivity here.
I hope that you liked my introduction.
I would really appreciate your feedback on what you would want to read/learn about going forward. And at last I want to say that it would be really nice if you support me to grow up here because I really need a little help from another Steemit users.


Don't forget to see my previous article about my future baby
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@positivegirl/meet-steemit-s-youngest-user-12-weeks-and-already-on-steemit


THANK YOU FOR READING!
Best Wishes, Me!

Sort:  

Congratulations on your pregnancy! And welcome here to Steemit.

Welcome to steemit life


Hello @positivegirl!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome back.

@positivegir l...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55